Daily Archives: 25 December 2008

DVD’s revisited…

So, that DVD post somehow turned into a self-esteem sexual assault post. I’m sorry.

The 23rd and 24th were a combo of nitrous, vicodin, alcohol, dexedrine, klonopin, possibly a quarter a snort of adderall somewhere in the mix… so, this sounds like alot of stuff. Though it really isn’t. small, rationed portions of all, dexedrine, time-released… spanule… what the fuck is a ‘spanule’?… time release this!

anyway

Everything prescribed. Everything, barring the N2O [dental procedure] and alcohol, in pill form.

PILLS! Man, I hate pills. I’m sorry. I love drugs, speed. And yes, I’d rather have the pills [I would never say I hate pills if I didn’t have the luxury of procuring them.], but…

But why pills? Pills are a more mature form of a high. One can’t abuse pills in the way one needs to abuse. Unless it’s, say dilaudid… and i don’t even need a rig and a spoon. Though it would help.

Not the point, not the point. The point being, that’s how the DVD post went awry.

Thank you, drive thru. Happy Christmeth.

Bookmark and Share

oh yeah, today

Merry Christmeth.

Bookmark and Share

Tagged ,